• الاستثمارات المباشرة

     directInv

     

    الاستثمارات المباشرة هي الاستثمارات التي تقوم بها شركة المرجان القابضة في شركات خاصة لها سيطرة إدارية عليها وهو ما يعرف بال Management Control . تجري كافة الاستثمارات المباشرة داخل السوق السعودي، ومن أهمها.

    إقرأ...

  • الاستثمارات في الشركات الخاصة

     indirectInv

     

    الاستثمارات في الشركات الخاصة هي استثمارات داخل المملكة وخارجها بصورة مباشرة لكن لا توجد لشركة المرجان القابضة سيطرة إدارية عليها أو ما يعرف بال Passive Investment ، وتقوم شركة المرجان بإدارتها عن طريق المشاركة في مجالس الإدارات. غالباً ما يكون التخارج من هذه الاستثمارات عن طريق الإدراج في أسواق الأسهم.

    إقرأ...

الاستثمارات في الأصول العقارية

 

عن طريق الإستثمار في أصول عقارية

 

الاستثمار في أصول عقارية مدارة ومؤجرة إلى شركات عالمية ذات كفاءة عالية. ومن أهم مزايا هذا الاستثمار أنه يقوم بتوزيع عوائد نقدية ربع سنوية للشركة بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تعاظم قيمة هذه الأصول العقارية بعد فترة معينة من عقد الإيجار.

 

 

 

عن طريق التحالف مع مطورين ومستثمرين عقاريين

 

الاستثمار في الأصول العقارية عن طريق التحالف مع مطورين ومستثمرين عقاريين لتطوير مشاريع داخل المملكة وخارجها، وتتراوح مدتها الاستثمارية ما بين سنتين إلى أربع سنوات.

• Direct Investments

     directInv

     

    Direct Investments represents the investments in private companies on which Al-Murjan Holding has a management control. Most of the direct investments take place inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

    Read...

  • Indirect Investments in Private Companies

     indirectInv

     

    Investments in private companies in which Al-Murjan Holding has no management control. These investments often happen outside the Kingdom and represent a starting platform for these companies to enter the Saudi market and expand their business.

    Read...

Investments in Real Estate Assets

 

Productive real estate assets

 

The investment in productive real estate assets is the least risky form of investment with the least returns. It is consisted of real estate’s leased to international companies for more than 15 years and with high returns.

 

 

 

 

Investment in real estate development fund

 

The investment in real estate development funds is usually less liquid from the productive assets, generating more risk but with greater returns. Therefore, this approach has been implemented in order to have a good balance between profit and risk in investments, especially in the real estate field.